Update on the Clear Brook Farm CSA

When I went to Clear Brook Farm on my lunch break on Thursday, I asked about my status on the farm’s waiting list for a share in its CSA.  Good thing I did because Clear Brook had space for me.  I am now officially off the waiting list and a winter shareholder!  I forked over 300 bucks (thank g-d I had gotten paid the day before), and the deal was done.  I look forward to awesome Clear Brook veggies from mid-October through mid-December.  It’ll be so great to just pick up my bag of veggies on the weekend and not have to pay a dime since I already paid for my share.

One thought on “Update on the Clear Brook Farm CSA

  1. Congrats on making the cut for your winter CSA! My CSA is winding down (only 2 more weeks) and I’m wishing we had a winter share somewhere here in Central NH.

    Great site!

Leave a Reply

